Team

Zentrale

Otto Seyrl

OTTO SEYRL
Geschäftsführung

T 0732 . 66 55 33
otto.seyrl@jobfactory.at

JOSEF WEINGÄRTNER

JOSEF WEINGÄRTNER
Geschäftsführung

Isabella Seyrl

ISABELLA SEYRL
Organisation und Marketing

T 0732 . 66 55 33-220
isabella.seyrl@jobfactory.at

Sonja Freimuth

SONJA FREIMUTH
Buchhaltung und Verrechnung

T 0732 . 66 55 33-221
sonja.freimuth@jobfactory.at

Doris Iller

DORIS ILLER
Lohnverrechnung

T 0732 . 66 55 33-222
doris.iller@jobfactory.at

Markus Grubesa

MARKO GRUBESA
Mitarbeitermanagement und Verwaltung

T 0732 . 66 55 33-223
marko.grubesa@jobfactory.at

Personaldienstleistung Linz

Markus Hübl

MARKUS HÜBL
Kunden- & Mitarbeitermanagement

T 0732 . 66 55 33-215
M 0699 . 17 201 204
markus.huebl@jobfactory.at

Sandra Pichler

SANDRA PICHLER
Kunden- & Mitarbeitermanagement

T 0732 . 66 55 33-210
M 0699 . 1 66 55 33 4
sandra.pichler@jobfactory.at

David Furnea

DAVID FURNEA
Kunden- & Mitarbeitermanagement

T 0732 . 66 55 33 – 212
M 0660 . 222 788 5
david.furnea@jobfactory.at

Nina Zinsmeister

NINA ZINSMEISTER
Kunden- & Mitarbeitermanagement

T 0732 . 66 55 33 – 212
M 0660 . 222 788 4
nina.zinsmeister@jobfactory.at

Martina Leitner

MARTINA LEITNER
Teamassistenz

T 0732 . 66 55 33-216
M 0699 . 17 201 206
martina.leitner@jobfactory.at

Personaldienstleistung Wien

Markus Hübl

MARKUS HÜBL
Niederlassungsleitung Wien

T 0732 . 66 55 33-215
M 0699 . 17 201 204
markus.huebl@jobfactory.at

Danijela Jovic

DANIJELA JOVIC
Kunden- & Mitarbeitermanagement

T 01 . 890 74 28-311
M 0660 . 222 77 96
danijela.jovic@jobfactory.at

Personaldienstleistung Wels

Sabine Pesl

SABINE PESL
Niederlassungsleitung Wels

T 07242 . 60 13 30-412
M 0699 . 1 66 55 33 2
sabine.pesl@jobfactory.at

Sigrid Wirth

SIGRID WIRTH
Kunden- & Mitarbeitermanagement

T 07242 . 60 13 30-411
M 0660 . 222 78 74
sigrid.wirth@jobfactory.at

Grünanlagenservice

Jürgen Habli

JÜRGEN HABLI
Technischer Kundenberater

T 0732 . 66 55 33-213
M 0699 . 1 66 55 33 1
juergen.habli@jobfactory.at

Bianca Warwaris

BIANCA WARWARIS
Backoffice

T 0732 . 66 55 33-213
M 0699 . 17 201 205
bianca.warwaris@jobfactory.at

Menü